From the Teachers

Look into the gap between thoughts. Die at the end of each thought to fresh wakefulness.
~ Lama John Makransky

Our Mission

To empower people with profound contemplative practices that support their aspirations to become better people and to make a better world.

Read more...

EMailPrint

Dharma Teaching

Here are other events related to the focus area Dharma Teaching.

Date/Time Event Title Location City State Focus Area
Sat, March 03, 2018 - Sun, March 04, 2018
John Makransky: Finding Immediate Access to Innate Capacities of Love, Compassion and Wisdom White Heron Sangha Meditation Center Avila Beach CA Dharma Teaching , Social Service , Social Justice
Fri, March 09, 2018 - Sun, March 11, 2018
John Makransky: Finding Immediate Access to Innate Capacities of Love Compassion and Wisdom Rangjung Yeshe Gomde, Leggett CA Leggett CA Dharma Teaching , Social Service , Social Justice
Sat, April 14, 2018
9:30am - 12:30pm
John Makransky: Accessing Innate Love, Compassion and Wisdom The Boston Center for Contemplative Practice Newton Center MA Social Justice , Social Service , Dharma Teaching
Sat, June 16, 2018 - Sat, June 23, 2018
John Makransky: Finding Immediate Access to Innate Capacities of Love, Compassion, and Wisdom Wonderwell Mountain Refuge Springfield NH Dharma Teaching , Social Service , Social Justice
Sat, October 27, 2018
9:30am - 12:30pm
John Makransky: Accessing Innate Love, Compassion and Wisdom The Boston Center for Contemplative Practice Newton Center MA Social Justice , Social Service , Dharma Teaching
Fri, December 07, 2018 - Sun, December 09, 2018
Lama John Makransky with Lopon Liz Monson Wonderwell Mountain Refuge Springfield NH Dharma Teaching