Upcoming Events

From the Teachers

If the mind is still or if the mind is thinking, what is it that's not changing?
~ Lama John Makransky

Our Mission

To empower people with profound contemplative practices that support their aspirations to become better people and to make a better world.

Read more...

EMailPrint

Dharma Teaching

Here are other events related to the focus area Dharma Teaching.

Date/Time Event Title Location City State Focus Area
Sat, November 03, 2018
9:30am - 12:30pm
John Makransky: Accessing Innate Love, Compassion and Wisdom The Boston Center for Contemplative Practice Newton Center MA Dharma Teaching , Social Service , Social Justice
Fri, December 07, 2018 - Sun, December 09, 2018
Lama John Makransky:Opening to Awakened Awareness Through Love and Compassion Wonderwell Mountain Refuge Springfield NH Dharma Teaching
Sun, March 03, 2019 - Fri, March 08, 2019
John Makransky, Theory and Practice of Sustainable Compassion Training Rangjung Yeshe Institute Kathmandu - Dharma Teaching , Social Service
Sat, May 04, 2019
9:30am - 12:30pm
John Makransky: Accessing Innate Love, Compassion, Wisdom The Boston Center for Contemplative Practice Newton Center MA Social Justice , Social Service , Dharma Teaching
Sat, June 15, 2019 - Sat, June 22, 2019
John Makransky: Realizing Awakened Awareness through Unconditional Love and Compassion Wonderwell Mountain Refuge Springfield NH Dharma Teaching , Social Service , Social Justice
Fri, October 04, 2019 - Sun, October 06, 2019
John Makransky: Realizing Awakened Awareness through Unconditional Love and Compassion Wonderwell Mountain Refuge Springfield NH Dharma Teaching , Social Service , Social Justice
Fri, December 13, 2019 - Sun, December 15, 2019
Lama John Makransky with Lopon Liz Monson: Transmitting the Blessing of Compasssion Wonderwell Mountain Refuge Springfield NH Dharma Teaching